New Season Constitution Changes

Since the A.G.M. we have recently lost both London APSA and Hannakins Farm who have withdrawn as they were unable to find suitable people to take on the management of their teams.

After consultation with the FA, it has been agreed that the Premier Division will run with 13 teams in 2017/18.

A decision regarding the number of teams to be relegated at the end of the season from the Premier Division will be taken at the first management committee meeting in August.

The draws for the League Cups will be announced later this week