EOFL 2022-2023 Constitution

The structure of the divisions for the new season was approved at the AGM on 09 June 2022

It was also agreed that the season would start on Saturday 13 August 2022 for all divisions and run until 27 May 2023, subject to FA instructions regarding the Premier Division..

The new criteria states that “If a team and or Club withdraw once the season has started they will not be allowed to re-apply to join the League in the following season.”

In addition “Clubs who do not have approved facilities available for Saturday football from the middle of September at the latest, or whose facilities are not available up to the third Saturday of April, shall not be allowed to enter a second team in the competition, was also approved”

Bishops Stortford SwiftsBasildon Town Res.
Canning TownBuckhurst Hill U23
Catholic UnitedChingford Athletic Res.
GalleywoodCorinthians Res.
HuttonHullbridge Sports Res.
Kelvedon HatchLeigh Town Res.
Leigh RamblersOld Chelmsfordians Res.
Old SouthendianPitsea Athletic
Rayleigh TownRochford Town
Runwell SportsSpringfield Res.
Shenfield A.F.C.Toby Res.
ACD UnitedBishop’s Stortford Swifts Res.
Beacon Hill RoversCollier Row
CorinthiansGalleywood Res.
Epping TownHerongate Athletic Res.
Harold HillLeigh Ramblers Res.
Harold Wood AthleticLeytonstone United
Herongate AthleticOngar Town
Leigh TownPitsea Athletic Res.
Manford WayRoydon
Old ChelmsfordiansShenfield A. F. C Res
Wakering SportsWakering Sports ‘A’
AS RawrethAS Rawreth Reserves
Catholic United Res.Basildon Town ‘A’
Harold Wood Athletic Res.Canning Town Res.
Hashtag United Dev.Collier Row Res.
Hutton Res.Epping Town Reserves
May & Baker EOFLManford Way Res.
Old Southendian Res.Old Barkabbeyans
Rayleigh Town Res.Runwell Sports Res.
Shoebury TownShoebury Town Res.
WakeburySungate Res.
Wakering Sports Res.Wakebury Res